top of page

Our Team.

In order for Safe At Home to be the best, we have to employ the best!

We are proud to introduce our team members who work tirelessly in order to keep SAH running smoothly "behind the scenes". We are incredibly thankful for all of the hard work and dedication that we see every day from our team, they truly are the heart of Safe At Home! 

*When contacting for inquiries, please refer to our employees' titles and individual contact information.

4W7A1903.jpg

Amber Fields

MISTI.jpg

Misti Charles

HR Administrator

misti@safeathomesidney.com

308-249-6728

ASHLEE.jpg

Ashlee Borges

Scheduling Manager

ashleeborges@safeathomesidney.com

308-249-9790

379D85F6-7724-4038-9C13-B8E7FEDFF6F2.jpeg

Steven Fernandez - Rivera

4W7A2144 (1).jpg

Kristina Davis

Public Relations and Marketing Director

kristinadavis@safeathomesidney.com

308-524-5218

4W7A1868.jpg

Debbie Sciacca

Compliance Coordinator

sciacca@safeathomesidney.com

308-249-9631

SARA.jpg

Sara Wager

Scheduler 

sara@safeathomesidney.com

308-249-9790

IMG-5338_edited.jpg

Jessica Hopkins

NORFOLK - Financial Officer and HR

jmhopkins@safeathomesidney.com

402-370-2543

Jennifer Profile Picture.jpeg

Jennifer Powell

Chief Financial Officer and HR Director

jenniferpowell@safeathomesidney.com 

308-249-6728

4W7A1993.jpg

Hesper Gentry

Client Liaison

hespergentry@safeathomesidney.com

308-249-0718

4W7A1823.jpg

Heather Allen

Scheduler 

hallen@safeathomesidney.com

308-249-9790

IMG-8447.jpg

Nathan Hopkins

NORFOLK - Scheduling Manager

nhopkins@safeathomesidney.com

402-500-9799

bottom of page